Namn Telefon Fax Mobiltelefon E-post
Bergslagens Räddningstjänst 0550-636 00  0550-411 125   bergslagens.rtj@brt.se
Larmcentralen Karlskoga 0586-636 00     larmcentralen@brt.se
         

KARLSKOGA

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Förbundschef/Räddningschef Peter Backman 0586-636 29   peter.backman@brt.se
Chef Förebyggandeavdelningen Tomas Carlsén 0586-636 24   tomas.carlsen@brt.se
Larmchef Patrick Lundwall 0586-636 36   patrick.lundwall@brt.se
Ekonom Jeanette Hallgren 0586-636 35   jeanette.hallgren@brt.se
Dataskyddsombud Joakim Quick     dataskyddsombud@brt.se
Brandingenjör Henrik Winkler 0586-636 26   henrik.winkler@brt.se
Brandingenjör Kristoffer Roden 0550-636 04   kristoffer.roden@brt.se
Brandinspektör Mattias Långström 0586-636 21   mattias.langstrom@brt.se
Brandinspektör John Gatugård 0586-636 23   john.gatugard@brt.se
Driftansvarig Susanne Berg Larsson 0586-636 34   susanne.berg@brt.se
Verkmästare Mika Karttunen 0586-636 25   mika.karttunen@brt.se
Insatsledare Larz Eidwall 0586-636 22   larz.eidwall@brt.se
Insatsledare Mats Sjölander 0586-636 30   mats.sjolander@brt.se
Styrkeledare Krister Berggren 0586-636 28   krister.berggren@brt.se
Styrkeledare/Stationschef Lars Persson 0586-636 09   lars.persson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Kennet Eriksson 0586-636 28   kennet.eriksson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Mark Selmer 0586-636 28   mark.selmer@brt.se
Brandman/Styrkeledare Roger Persson 0586-636 00   roger.persson@brt.se
Brandman/Styrkeledare Robert Karlsson 0586-636 00   robert.karlsson@brt.se
Brandman/Styrkeledare Andreas Persson 0586-636 00   andreas.persson@brt.se
Brandman Hans Jerkku 0586-636 00   hans.jerkku@brt.se
Brandman Alf Särnholm 0586-636 00   alf.sarnholm@brt.se
Brandman Mikael Larsson 0586-636 00   mikael.larsson@brt.se
Brandman Tommy Hedesund 0586-636 00   tommy.hedesund@brt.se
Brandman Johan Eriksson 0586-636 00   johan.eriksson@brt.se
Brandman Håkan Evertson 0586-636 00   hakan.evertson@brt.se
Brandman Daniel Granfält 0586-636 00   daniel.granfalt@brt.se
Brandman Rikhard Kilpivaara 0586-636 00   rikhard.kilpivaara@brt.se
Brandman Lars Törnkvist 0586-636 00   lars.tornkvist@brt.se
Brandman Jonas Jansson 0586-636 00   jonas.jansson@brt.se
Brandman Erik Bergman 0586-636 00   erik.bergman@brt.se
Brandman Michael Johansson 0586-636 00   michael.johansson@brt.se
Brandman Simon Nyreröd 0586-636 00   simon.nyreröd@brt.se
Brandman Marcus Hirsch 0586-636 00   marcus.hirsch@brt.se
Brandman Patrik Funke 0586-636 00   patrik.funke@brt.se
Larmtekniker/larmoperatör Teresa Kinnunen 0586-636 27   teresa.kinnunen@brt.se
Larmtekniker/larmoperatör Malén Hjerpe 0586-636 06   malen.hjerpe@brt.se
Larmtekniker Eva Nordh 0586-636 27   eva.nordh@brt.se
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

KRISTINEHAMN

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Administratör Cecilia Raner Björn 0550-636 11   cecilia.raner-bjorn@brt.se
Assistent Marie Nilsson 0550-636 05   marie.nilsson@brt.se
Insatsledare Åke Hildingsson 0550-636 00   ake.hildingsson@brt.se
Insatsledare Lars Eliasson 0550-636 15   lars.eliasson@brt.se
Styrkeledare/Stationschef Bengt Eriksson 0550-636 10   bengt.eriksson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Magnus Bolmenäs 0550-636 10   magnus.bolmenas@brt.se
Styrkeledare Joakim Svärd 0550-636 10   joakim.svard@brt.se
Styrkeledare Peter Berggren 0550-636 10   peter.berggren@brt.se
Styrkeledare Daniel Brandberg 0550-636 10   daniel.brandberg@brt.se
Brandman/Styrkeledare Stefan Olsson 0550-636 00   stefan.olsson@brt.se
Brandman Anders Malmqvist 0550-636 00   anders.malmqvist@brt.se
Brandman Jonas Nilsson 0550-636 00   jonas.nilsson@brt.se
Brandman Mia Nyreröd 0550-636 00   mia.nyrerod@brt.se
Brandman Martin Åhs 0550-636 00   martin.ahs@brt.se
Brandman Rickard Fröberg 0550-636 00   rickard.froberg@brt.se
Föreningsrum   0550-636 14    
Övrig personal – Kök   0550-636 17    
         

FILIPSTAD

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Enhetschef RIB/Insatsledare Peter Karlsson 0590-15216   peter.karlsson@brt.se
Brandinspektör/Insatsledare Hans Dahl 0590-15217   hans.dahl@brt.se
Brandinspektör/Insatsledare Jörgen Kjellberg 0590-15213   jorgen.kjellberg@brt.se
Brandinspektör/Insatsledare Marko Heikkinen 0590-15214   marko.heikkinen@brt.se
Styrkeledare Mikael Myhrén     mikael.myhren@brt.se
Styrkeledare Lotta Jonsson     lotta.jonsson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Dick Eriksson     dick.eriksson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Anders Danielsson     anders.danielsson@brt.se
Styrkeledare/Brandman Geary Ohlsson     geary.ohlsson@brt.se
         

HÄLLEFORS

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare/Stationschef Peter Edmark 0591-135 40   peter.edmark@brt.se
Styrkeledare Tomas Hermansson  0591-135 40   tomas.hermansson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Mikael Sander 0591-135 40   mikael.sander@brt.se
Styrkeledare/Brandman Henrik Wall 0591-135 40   henrik.wall@brt.se
Styrkeledare Ingvar Nilsson 0591-135 40    
         
         

DEGERFORS

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare/Stationschef Torgny Dagerbäck 0586-459 60   torgny.dagerback@brt.se
Styrkeledare Lejder Gustavsson 0586-459 60   lejder.gustavsson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Mats Källström 0586-459 60   mats.kallstrom@brt.se
Styrkeledare Finn Hansen 0586-459 60   finn.hansen@brt.se
Styrkeledare/Brandman Jonas Hjerpe 0586-459 60   jonas.hjerpe@brt.se
         
         

STORFORS

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare/Stationschef Per-Erik Andersson 0550-623 08   per-erik.andersson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Jukka Mäenpää 0550-623 08   jukka.maenpaa@brt.se
Styrkeledare Pontus Löfgren 0550-623 08   pontus.lofgren@brt.se
Styrkeledare Jan Andersson 0550-623 08   jan.andersson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Kenneth Johansson 0550-623 08   kenneth.johansson@brt.se
         

LESJÖFORS

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare/Stationschef Fredrik Johansson 0590-303 05   fredrik.johansson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Per Davidsson 0590-303 05   per.davidsson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Johan Germandsen 0590-303 05   johan.germandsen@brt.se
Styrkeledare Fredrik Nilsson 0590-303 05   fredrik.nilsson@brt.se
         
         

ÅTORP

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare/Stationschef Lars-Gunnar Bergstedt 0586-73 01 53   lars-gunnar.bergstedt@brt.se
Styrkeledare Lars Nordström 0586-73 01 53   lars.nordstrom@brt.se