Namn Telefon Fax Mobiltelefon E-post
Bergslagens Räddningstjänst 0550-636 00 0550-411 125   bergslagens.rtj@brt.se
Larmcentralen Karlskoga 0586-636 00 0586-510 66   larmcentralen@brt.se
         

KARLSKOGA

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Förbundschef/Ekonom Jeanette Hallgren 0586-636 35 073-03 997 11 jeanette.hallgren@brt.se
Räddningschef Peter Backman 0586-636 20 070-31 636 02 peter.backman@brt.se
Chef Förebyggandeavdelningen Tomas Carlsén 0586-636 24 070-61 636 24 tomas.carlsen@brt.se
Larmchef Patrick Lundwall 0586-636 36 070-31 636 36 patrick.lundwall@brt.se
Brandingenjör Henrik Winkler 0586-636 26 070-61 636 26 henrik.winkler@brt.se
Brandingenjör Kristoffer Roden 0550-636 04 070-31 636 04 kristoffer.roden@brt.se
Brandinspektör Mattias Långström 0586-636 21 070-36 636 32 mattias.langstrom@brt.se
Brandinspektör Hannu Kuusela 0586-636 23 070-31 636 23 hannu.kuusela@brt.se
Driftansvarig Susanne Berg Larsson 0586-636 34 070-31 636 34 susanne.berg@brt.se
Larmtekniker Eva Nordh 0586-636 27 070-31 636 01 eva.nordh@brt.se
Verkmästare Mika Karttunen 0586-636 25 070-31 636 25 mika.karttunen@brt.se
Insatsledare Larz Eidwall 0586-636 22 073-50 588 61 larz.eidwall@brt.se
Insatsledare Mats Sjölander 0586-636 30 070-31 636 26 mats.sjolander@brt.se
Styrkeledare Krister Berggren 0586-636 28   krister.berggren@brt.se
Styrkeledare o. Stationschef Lars Persson 0586-636 09 076-1463609 lars.persson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Kennet Eriksson 0586-636 28   kennet.eriksson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Mark Selmer 0586-636 28   mark.selmer@brt.se
Brandman/Styrkeledare Roger Persson 0586-636 00   roger.persson@brt.se
Brandman/Styrkeledare Robert Karlsson 0586-636 00   robert.karlsson@brt.se
Brandman/Styrkeledare Andreas Persson 0586-636 00   andreas.persson@brt.se
Brandman Hans Jerkku 0586-636 00   hans.jerkku@brt.se
Brandman Alf Särnholm 0586-636 00   alf.sarnholm@brt.se
Brandman Mikael Larsson 0586-636 00   mikael.larsson@brt.se
Brandman Tommy Hedesund 0586-636 00   tommy.hedesund@brt.se
Brandman Johan Eriksson 0586-636 00   johan.eriksson@brt.se
Brandman Håkan Evertson 0586-636 00   hakan.evertson@brt.se
Brandman Daniel Granfält 0586-636 00   daniel.granfalt@brt.se
Brandman Rikhard Kilpivaara 0586-636 00   rikhard.kilpivaara@brt.se
Brandman Lars Törnkvist 0586-636 00   lars.tornkvist@brt.se
Brandman Jonas Jansson 0586-636 00   jonas.jansson@brt.se
Brandman Erik Bergman 0586-636 00   erik.bergman@brt.se
Brandman Michael Johansson 0586-636 00   michael.johansson@brt.se
Brandman Simon Eriksson 0586-636 00   simon.eriksson@brt.se
Brandman Rickard Fröberg 0586-636 00   rickard.froberg@brt.se
Brandman Patrik Funke 0586-636 00   patrik.funke@brt.se
Larmoperatör Barbro Rosengren 0586-636 00   barbro.rosengren@brt.se
Larmoperatör Anette Fahlin 0586-636 00   anette.fahlin@brt.se
Larmoperatör/Larmtekniker Malén Hjerpe 0586-636 00   malen.hjerpe@brt.se
Larmoperatör Anki Johansson 0586-636 00   anki.johansson@brt.se
Larmoperatör Johanna Norgren 0586-636 00   johanna.norgren@brt.se
Larmoperatör Anneli Andersson 0586-636 00   anneli.andersson@brt.se
Larmoperatör Mira Wallin 0586-636 00   mira.wallin@brt.se
Larmoperatör/Larmtekniker Teresa Kinnunen 0586-636 00   teresa.kinnunen@brt.se
Larmoperatör Lillemor Widing 0586-636 00   lillemor.widing@brt.se
Larmoperatör Sofia Takamäki 0586-636 00   sofia.takamaki@brt.se
Larmoperatör Therese Hedwall 0586-636 00   therese.hedwall@brt.se
Larmoperatör Lucia Christensen Skog 0586-636 00   lucia.christensen-skog@brt.se
Larmoperatör Kristoffer Eriksson 0586-636 00   kristoffer.eriksson@brt.se
         

KRISTINEHAMN

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Administratör Cecilia Raner Björn 0550-636 11 070-31 636 22 cecilia.raner-bjorn@brt.se
Assistent Marie Nilsson 0550-636 05   marie.nilsson@brt.se
Insatsledare Åke Hildingsson 0550-636 15   ake.hildingsson@brt.se
Insatsledare Lars Eliasson 0550-636 15   lars.eliasson@brt.se
Styrkeledare o. Stationschef Bengt Eriksson 0550-636 10 070-31 636 06 bengt.eriksson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Magnus Bolmenäs 0550-636 10   magnus.bolmenas@brt.se
Styrkeledare Joakim Svärd 0550-636 10   joakim.svard@brt.se
Verkmästare/Styrkeledare Peter Berggren 0550-636 12 070-31 636 12 peter.berggren@brt.se
Styrkeledare Daniel Brandberg 0550-636 10   daniel.brandberg@brt.se
Brandman/Styrkeledare Stefan Olsson 0550-636 00   stefan.olsson@brt.se
Brandman Anders Malmqvist 0550-636 00   anders.malmqvist@brt.se
 Brandman Jonas Nilsson 0550-636 00   jonas.nilsson@brt.se
Brandman Mia Axelsson 0550-636 00   mia.axelsson@brt.se
Brandman Martin Åhs 0550-636 00   martin.ahs@brt.se
Föreningsrum   0550-636 14    
Övrig personal – Kök   0550-636 17    
         

FILIPSTAD

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Brandinspektör o. Stationschef Peter Karlsson 0590-15216 070-31 636 71 peter.karlsson@brt.se
Brandinspektör Hans Dahl 0590-15217 070-31 636 70 hans.dahl@brt.se
Brandinspektör Jörgen Kjellberg 0590-15213 070-31 636 45 jorgen.kjellberg@brt.se
Brandinspektör Marko Heikkinen 0590-15214 070-31 636 41 marko.heikkinen@brt.se
Styrkeledare Mikael Myhrén     mikael.myhren@brt.se
Styrkeledare Lotta Jonsson     lotta.jonsson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Dick Eriksson     dick.eriksson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Anders Danielsson     anders.danielsson@brt.se
         

HÄLLEFORS

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare och stationsansvarig Peter Edmark 0591-135 40 070-31 636 51 peter.edmark@brt.se
Styrkeledare Ingvar Nilsson 0591-135 40    
         

DEGERFORS

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare o. Stationsansvarig Torgny Dagerbäck 0586-447 30 070-67 395 48 torgny.dagerback@brt.se
Styrkeledare Lejder Gustavsson 0586-447 30   lejder.gustavsson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Mats Källström 0586-447 30   mats.kallstrom@brt.se
Styrkeledare Finn Hansen 0586-447 30   finn.hansen@brt.se
Brandman Magnus Eriksson 0586-447 30   magnus.eriksson@brt.se
         

STORFORS

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare o. Stationsansvari Per-Erik Andersson 0550-608 37 070-31 602 92 per-erik.andersson@brt.se
Styrkeledare Jukka Mäenpää 0550-608 37 jukka.maenpaa@brt.se
Styrkeledare Pontus Löfgren 0550-608 37 pontus.lofgren@brt.se
         

LESJÖFORS

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare o. Stationsansvarig Fredrik Johansson 0590-303 05   fredrik.johansson@brt.se
Brandman Klas Olsson 0590-303 05   klas.olsson@brt.se
         

ÅTORP

       
Befattning Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Styrkeledare   o. Stationsansvarig Lars-Gunnar Bergstedt 0586-730 153 070-31 636 53 lars-gunnar.bergstedt@brt.se
Styrkeledare Lars Nordström 0586-730 153   lars.nordstrom@brt.se